Leaking A/C Compressor!

Ok so this is my first time posting here but have been lurking around for a while reading up on several threads! I took my 2013 1LT Spark in today for poor A/C performance. This is my second time to the dealer first time they performed an HVAC update as well as recharge the A/C system today after looking at it again they diagnosed it with a bad compressor said it was leaking just wanted to share my experience as I have seen people have had plenty of trouble with the dealer and there A/C...

If you guys have any other info regarding the A/C issues and experience with dealers please share here as I would like to resolve it for my self and everyone else!

OK so I got the car back this morning and its 85F not the hottest Texas summer day but warm def. and still experiencing A/C issues not just at idle but at highway speeds as well I am not happy!

BULLETIN #PIC5858A: Insufficient A/C Performance At Idle DATED ( June 13, 2013 )

I can tell you FOR SURE there is no fix..... why? in the Bulletin it states that all spark manufactured after Jan. 29, 2013 are including GM approved A/C dye. Seriously that tells me they are expecting more complaints and concerns and they add it for increased convenience for the Dealers.

Edited by Riku89