Advice on maintaining my car

Hello everybody!
My dad bought the first model of Chevrolet Beat in Jan 2010. It was infact the 36th car in the whole country. But, to my astonishment, he didn't use it much, if at all. He gave me the car in March this year as he was comfortable driving his other SUV.

Now about the car. The car is the 1.2l petrol LS version. no modifications. He gave me the car after having it for 4 and half years but the odo showed only 5200 km(~3232 miles). :idea: I asked if he had done a reset to the odo or had it been damaged, he just laughed and said, No, it has just not been used. I was baffled and amazed!! The car is practically new! I have recently completed 7500 km(~4650 miles) And I am worried about the Maintenance and service of the car as the average is dropping in my recent refills.

I am an automobile engineering student, so I know all about the parts and functions but I don't know anything about the practical! This is my first car and I dont know what time should be apt for servicing a car that has almost been standing for 4 years. I will give the service history below.

My experience of the car: I think the car is awesome for single person, and better than most cars for a family of 3. Styling is good, my car has a beige paint job, all black interiors. nice to drive, one of the highest mileage in this price and power range. best features for the least money. One thing that disappoints me is that being a tall person (6'1") when I adjust the seat according to my height, there isn't much room left in the already cramped backseats. Also, the reason I said this is good for a family of 3 is the boot. So Tiny. Apart from these things, I love my little chevy. Steering has a great feel to it, power assisted but gives good feedback of the road. The engine, Is preppy. Power is available from 1500 rpm and uptil 5000 (After that engine doesn't feel happy :hysterical:).